You can delete an agent by visiting your Dashboard and choose Agents > All Agents.
Find the agent you want to delete and hover your mouse over their name.
Just below the agent's name you'll see two options. Click the red link that says Delete.
The agent will automatically be moved to your Agent trash bin and will no longer display on your site.